Home  Board  Events  Leaderboard  Juniors  State TeamsContact UsLinksScholarships

2017 Amateur Championship
Lake Charles Country Club

Congratulations to our Champion
Riley Isaac

Medalist Honors to 
Abbey Daniel with a score of 68
​First Flight

Pam Fossett - Winner
Christina Popp- Runner Up
Mary Capouch - Consolation

Second Flight

Carla Thompson - Winner
Sandy Renner - Runner Up
Julie Moore - Consolation

Third Flight

Cheryl Boutte - Winner
Mac Bankston - Runner Up
Susan Wright - Consolation

Fourth Fight

Benita Williams - Winner
Phyllis Ryan - Runner Up
Debbie Brooks - Consolation

Congratulations to Brooke Tyree
 and Carly Whittington
for winning the 2017 Four-Ball Championship

Brooke set a course record with her 
own ball on day one with a 62,
and Carly shot a personal best 75 on
day two with her own ball.

Championship Flight Winners:

Carly Whittington and Brooke Tyree - overall low gross
Olivia Hanson and Riley Isaac - second low gross
Debbie Magee and Suzanne Tinsley - low net
Pam Fossett and Chris Stoute - second low net

First Flight Winners:

Beth Chandler and Mari Pastor - low gross
Theresa Williams and Diana Slocum - second low gross
Ann Manning and Lydia Cloninger - low net
Moise Allen and Katherine Salpietra - second low net

Second Flight Winners:

Susan Wright and Beth Blair - low gross
Mona Martin and Lorrie Guimbellot - second low gross
Mary Moore and Donna Cobb - low net
DiAnn Broussard and Pam Meadows- second low net

Third Flight Winners:

Harolyn Falgoust and Jo Stein - low gross
Nancy Conravey and Gerry McCool - second low gross
Cindy Sayes and Vicki Fralick - low net
Monk Bridges and Thelma Thibodeaux - second low net

Congratulations to Kay Daniel, 
​winner of the 2017 Mid-Amateur Championship
Le Triomphe Golf and Country Club

Kay also won medalist honors with a score 
of 75 on day one.

Click here to see all scores and winners.
Congratulations to Julie Harrison,
winner of the 2017 
Senior Championship
Le Triomphe Golf and Country Club.

Click here to see all scores and winners.
Terry Theriot
Super Senior Champion
Marge Richters
Julia McKey
Grand Super Senior Champion